Skip to main content


Foundation Governors:

Appointed by Lincoln Diocesan Trust and Board of Finance Ltd

Mrs Elizabeth Perren (apt'd 18/02/2019)
  Mrs Elizabeth Jenman (apt'd 04/12/14)

Mr Paul Taylor (apt'd 06/02/2019)

Temporary Ex-Officio Foundation Governor

Appointed Governors:

Appointed by Members

Mrs Maria Potter (Chair) (apt'd 01/09/12)
  Mrs Julia Hather (apt'd 18/3/2019)

Co-opted Governors

Appointed by Governors

Mr Alex Jenman ( Vice Chair) (apt'd 01/09/12)
  Mrs Jo West (apt'd 23/01/2019)
  Ms Sara Curtis  (apt'd 24/06/15)

Parent Governors:

Appointed by Members

(elected by parents)


  Mr Gareth Harle (apt'd 6/11/17)

Staff Governors:

Appointed by Members

(elected by current staff)

  Mr Simon Watson (apt'd 10/10/19)
  Mrs Karen Furnish (Apt'd 06/04/16)
Ex officio Head Teacher: Mr Marc Grinhaff (apt'd 01/09/2019)

All Governor's Terms of office are four years with the exception of the 'Ex officio' Governors.